Eustis Florida

A friend and I participated in The World Wide Photo Walk Saturday in  Eustis, Florida.  The main street of the little town still has store fronts and neon signs that haven’t changed since the 40s and 50s.  Many of the buildings have interesting architectural details.

The band shell at the local park shouted old Florida with its retro style.

untitled

I thought the bright turquoise Masonic Lodge sign on this storefront was interesting too.

untitled-4-1

I tried to capture the vintage feel in the post-processing of these photos, and I’m thinking I may have to take my camera back to Eustis again some day to stroll down more streets!

 

 

 


2 responses to “Eustis Florida

Leave a Reply

