Up, Up and Away

Wheels Up-2-1


2 responses to “Up, Up and Away

  • Sharon

    I love your photography! I don’t think I commented, but your haunted house was phenomenal! Love the way you see the water dripping as this Egret rises. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    • vedaeddy

      Thanks so much, Sharon. I have had so much fun with my photography. It gets me out and about and discovering beauty all around. I’ve made many new friends, and stimulated my mind as I learn. It ignited a new passion. The haunted house started with an iPhone photo!

      Like

Leave a Reply

