Cart Path Canopy

Here in The Villages, we do a lot of our getting around in golf carts.  And every time I travel this stretch of golf cart path with overhanging tree branches, I think, “this would make a cool photo.”  So the other day I decided to see if I could get the shot.  Well, standing at one end and waiting for a break in traffic took a while.  But finally I had an opportunity and hurried out to the middle of the path and bent down on one knee to get the low angle I wanted.  I was definitely making sure I was paying attention for the sound of a golf carts that might be bearing down on me from behind!

_DSC8866168169-1


One response to “Cart Path Canopy

Leave a Reply

